OUR WEBSITE IS CURRENTLY

UNDER CONSTRUCTION

Our site may be down but we are still here to help with all your wine needs.

Please contact us for all orders and enquiries.

Victoria sales

​Ben Tanner

ben@nelsonwineco.com.au

0432 136 154

Aidan Considine

aconsidine@nelsonwineco.com.au

0431 499 433

Alex Katsoulis

alex@nelsonwineco.com.au

0423 968 139

John Ruddock

john@nelsonwineco.com.au

0411 426 326

Candice Smith

candice@nelsonwineco.com.au

0401 144 327

Michael Colaneri
michael@nelsonwineco.com.au

0422 370 214

 

Tom Hughes
tom@nelsonwineco.com.au
0413 744 425

regional victoria

Robert Di Pietrantonio

winefields@bigpond.com

0417 301 099

Marianne Di Pietrantonio

marianne@winefields.com.au

0419 155 341

Head Office

 

2B Chapel Street, St Kilda East

Victoria 3183, Australia

 

Orders & Enquiries

orders@nelsonwineco.com.au

(03) 9261 1800

 

Accounts

accountspayable@nelsonwineco.com.au

(03) 9261 1809

Brand Co-ordinator

Kimberly Bell

kimberley@nelsonwineco.com.au

(03) 9261 1815

Alan Nelson

anelson@nelsonwineco.com.au

0413 744 406

nsw/act sales

Gregory Milton

Metro Sydney

gmilton@nelsonwineco.com.au

0428 561 948

Simon Iacopette

Metro Sydney

siacopetta@nelsonwineco.com.au

0411 875 575

Tom Crosby

Metro Sydney

tcrosby@nelsonwineco.com.au

0437 857 152

Brent McKay

ACT, Snowfields & Illawarra Region

brent@amazinggrapes.com.au

0416 939 000

Brooke Brasier

ACT, Snowfields & Illawarra Region

brooke@amazinggrapes.com.au

0414 421 838

Penny Claiborne

South Sydney, Illawarra, Shoalhaven & Southern Highlands

penny@vinopen.com.au

0413 425 952

queensland sales

Darren Patterson 

Partner

Sunshine Coast & Far North QLD

dpatterson@nelsonwineco.com.au

0422 238 308

 

Paul Jackson 

Partner

Brisbane

pjackson@nelsonwineco.com.au

0413 744 408

 

Todd Rumble

Brisbane 

trumble@nelsonwineco.com.au

0408 199 439


Nicholas Stewart

Gold Coast & Northern NSW

nicholas@nelsonwineco.com.au

0429 268 014 

Jared Oldfield

Gold Coast & Northern NSW

 jared@nelsonwineco.com.au

0428 228 405

sa sales

Alexandra Siemer (Tootie)

asiemer@nelsonwineco.com.au

0400 991 673

Liz Blanks

liz@nelsonwineco.com.au

0414 489 001

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon

Wholesale Distributor of Australian & International Wine​

1300 720 006 /  03 9261 1800

2B Chapel Street, St Kilda East Victoria 3183, Australia

© 2019 Wholesale Wines Services


Under the liquor control reform act 1998 it is an offense to supply alcohol to a person under the age of 18 years (penalty exceeds $7000) .
Under the liquor control reform act 1998 it is an offense for a person under the age of 18 years to purchase or receive liquor (penalty exceeds $500)